## **CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS 2018**

JUNIOR RUNNER-UP - Caleb Atkins
JUNIOR WINNER - Jarrod Atkins

MENS B GRADE RUNNER-UP - Andrew Blake
MENS B GRADE WINNER - Joh Robertson

MENS A RESERVE RUNNER-UP - Grant Hopkins

MENS A RESERVE WINNER - Mathew Cock

WOMENS A RESERVE RUNNER-UP - Rachel Roberts
WOMENS A RESERVE WINNER - Alana Robertson

WOMENS A GRADE RUNNER-UP - Miah Bell WOMENS A GRADE WINNER - Claire Ward

MENS A GRADE RUNNER-UP - Jesse Youd

MENS A GRADE WINNER - Paul Brewtnall